Private Piano Lessons (Ages 4+ Years) Drop in

Provided by: Anahid Syourapian Piano Studio

Ages: 4 years - 17 years

Date & Time: Monday, January 27, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am

Price: $44.00 Siblings: $10.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

This is a one-on-one piano lesson for children of ages 4 and up and all levels of piano study. Lessons will take place in our beautiful piano offering baby grand pianos and a soundproof environment. Our piano lessons have a focus on classical music, ear training & theory. Our teachers love to share their experience, knowledge, and patience with our students. They take their time to get to know each student, their strengths and weaknesses, their goals, and then plan lessons according to their needs.

Where: 244 West 54th Street, 10th Floor, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10019

How to Prepare / What to Bring: notebook

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Monday, January 27, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, February 03, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, March 02, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, March 09, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, April 06, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, May 04, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am
Monday, June 01, 2020 10.00am to 10.30am