Arcade at Museum of Modern Pinball: 3 Hour Pass + Free Play Drop in

Provided by: Arcade at Modern Pinball NYC

Ages: 3 years - 17 years

Date & Time: Thursday, November 21, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm

Price: $19.95 Siblings: $19.95 Caregivers/Adults: $19.95

Activity Details:

As seen on NBC, CNN and FOX, Modern Pinball NYC lets you experience the fun of pinball in a family-friendly location. Rain or shine, enjoy over two-dozen classic and modern pinball machines, multi-arcade game system with 250+ all-time favorites, and Slugfest multiplayer baseball game. Wristband passes provide unlimited plays on all the games without the added expense of quarters, tokens or recharge cards! New York Magazine's BEST of NEW YORK for Fun. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence.

Where: 362 3rd Avenue, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10016

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Appetite for FUN

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Thursday, November 21, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, December 01, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, December 08, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 1.00pm to 4.00pm