Brazilian Portuguese Summer Camp Camp

Provided by: Brazil Ahead Language Inc.

Ages: 3 years - 10 years

Start: Monday, June 24, 2019 9.00am
End: Friday, August 09, 2019 3.00pm

See full schedule

Price: $3,615.00 Siblings: $3,615.00 Caregivers/Adults: $3,615.00

Activity Details:

Students will be working in different stations according to their age. Kids will be busy working on projects, learning about the Brazilian culture, geography, and participating in group activities and games. 2 Portuguese teachers (Language and Arts) 1 Drama teacher 1 Music teacher Children learn Portuguese through a series of activities such as storytelling, music, movies and games from our Brazilian childhood. Our team carefully crafts activities that include specific opportunities to increase exposure to the Portuguese language and to Brazilian culture in a variety of themes, in order to increase vocabulary acquisition and structure in a smooth and fun way.

Where: 324 W 15th Street , New York (Manhattan), New York, 10011

How to Prepare / What to Bring: NA

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

FULL UPCOMING SCHEDULE:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Monday, August 05, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 9.00am to 3.00pm