BROOKLYN BRIDGE BIKE TOUR Drop in

Provided by: Bike Rent NYC

Ages: 2 years - 12 years

Date & Time: Saturday, July 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm

Price: $35.00 Siblings: $35.00 Caregivers/Adults: $35.00

Activity Details:

2-hours; Adults $49 /Children $35 (12 under) Bike Rent NYC’s Brooklyn Bridge Tour is our tour with the best views. We offer this tour once daily at 1 PM. You will meet at our store at 145 Nassau Street, near City Hall and the Brooklyn Bridge. From our store, you will be given a safety briefing by our guide and then you will go one block to the Brooklyn Bridge Walk entrance. This path goes through the middle of the bridge, and you are elevated above the car traffic below. All along the bridge are some of the most iconic photo opportunities and views in the world. The bird’s eye views of Manhattan, the East River, the Statue of Liberty, and downtown Brooklyn will be an experience you won’t forget! Once over the bridge in Brooklyn, the tour continues along the waterfront in the Brooklyn Bridge Park, and then back over the Bridge again. This tour takes approximately 2 hours. Tour departs at 1 PM daily. Sightseeing Pass users can take the tour for FREE. Arrive 15 minutes before your tour!

Where: 145 Nassau Street, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10038

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Comfortable clothes and shoes be ready to bike!

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Saturday, July 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, August 04, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, August 05, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, September 01, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, September 02, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, September 07, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, September 08, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, September 09, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, October 05, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, October 06, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, October 07, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, November 02, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, November 03, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, November 04, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, December 01, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, December 07, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, December 08, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 1.00pm to 3.00pm