Central Park TV & Movie Sites Tour (Walking) Drop in

Provided by: On Location Tours

Ages: 6 years - 9 years

Date & Time: Monday, September 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm

Price: $21.00 Siblings: $21.00 Caregivers/Adults: $31.00

Activity Details:

Featuring over 30 locations Visit the locations from iconic films shot against New York’s most famous backdrop. ● Walk where the cast of Glee dances and sing "I Love New York" ● Take photos at the famous ice skating rink from Love Story and Serendipity ● See where Steve Carell and Tina Fey escaped the bad guys in Date Night ● Visit Bethesda Terrace seen in the final scene of The Avengers, Gossip Girl, Second Act, Billions and so much more ● Go on location to the Bandshell from Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Law & Order SVU ● Visit the Boathouse Café used in When Harry Met Sally ● Feed pigeons where Macaulay Culkin feeds them in Home Alone 2 Children 5 & under are free.

Where: 10 Central Park S, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10019

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Meet In front of the stone wall of the N / R / W subway station (yellow subway line)

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Monday, September 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, October 05, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, October 06, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, October 07, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, November 02, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, November 03, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, November 04, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, December 01, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, December 07, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, December 08, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, January 02, 2020 12.00pm to 2.00pm