Education Intervention Drop in

Provided by: Lil' Eggheads

Ages: 3 years - 8 years

Date & Time: Saturday, October 19, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm

Price: $75.00 Siblings: $75.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

We work with students who are in Preschool through 2nd Grade across several academic areas. Traditional tutoring focuses solely on teaching materials and concepts. As clinically trained education interventionists, we look to understand and improve the student’s relationship to the material as well as their knowledge of the concept.

Where: 252 Java Street, Suite 208, Brooklyn, New York, 11222

How to Prepare / What to Bring: NA

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Saturday, October 19, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, November 01, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, November 02, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, November 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, November 07, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, November 08, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, November 09, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, December 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, December 05, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, December 06, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, December 07, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, December 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 9.00am to 10.00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11.00am to 12.00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am