FASTRACKIDS DROP IN PRESCHOOL Drop in

Provided by: FasTracKids

Ages: 2 years - 4 years

Date & Time: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm

Price: $85.00 Siblings: $85.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

The preschool experience sets the stage for your child’s attitude towards school. The best first school experience for your child is through our Upper East Side FasTrack®Explorers. Our proven method of delivering a firm foundation for learning is available as a multi-day preschool program. Our FasTrack Explorers’ curriculum will provide your child an interactive, STEAM based learning experience blended with opportunities to collaborate with teachers and peers.

Where: 307 East 84th Street, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10028

How to Prepare / What to Bring: NA

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm