Language Development Support (Private Class) Drop in

Provided by: EDUCADEMY

Ages: 1 year - 2 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am

Price: $150.00 Siblings: $150.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

Language development process support by EDUCADEMY. Infants start without knowing a language, yet by 10 months, babies can distinguish speech sounds and engage in babbling. EDUCADEMY will provide parents with guidance in how to best address their child's language development. Note: -Parents can participate with their children. -Nannies that provide child care within the children's family setting can also participate with their child in care.

Where: 19 West 34th Street Suite 1200, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10001

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Please arrive 1 hour prior to class.

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am