Meet once a week-Children Group Class Semester class

Provided by: Beautiful Mandarin Language Institute

Ages: 3 years - 12 years

Start: Saturday, July 20, 2019 2.30pm
End: Saturday, November 09, 2019 4.00pm

See full schedule

Price: $892.50 Siblings: $892.50 Caregivers/Adults: $892.50

Activity Details:

Beautiful Mandarin is now offering Chinese courses for children 3-12 years old! This program is specifically designed for children to develop their interest in learning the language. There are some information of Our "Meet one week-Children Group"as below (1) All levels (2) Minimum of 2 students per group class with a maximum of around 5 (3) Each class is 1.5 hours, on every Saturday (4) Learn the language via games, singing, arts, crafts and more activities (5) We have a comfortable waiting area for parents with beverages Welcome to join in our class and have fun together.

Where: 404 5th ave. 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10018, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10018

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Notebooks and pencils

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

FULL UPCOMING SCHEDULE:

Saturday, July 20, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, September 07, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, October 05, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, November 02, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 2.30pm to 4.00pm