North Hempstead - Clark Botanic Gardens Drop in

Provided by: Free and Fun Long Island | Hamptons

Ages: 3 months - 17 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm

Price: $0.00 Siblings: $0.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

Enjoy the beautiful scenery in North Hempstead's Clark Botanic Gardens. Smell the roses and enjoy some fresh air with your children and enjoy live performances and other events on the occasion. FREE admission into the gardens, and open to all ages. Learn about the gardens, and enjoy the sights and smells.

Where: 193 I. U. Willets Rd, Nassau County, New York, 11507

How to Prepare / What to Bring: N/A

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10.00am to 6.00pm