Open Play (10a-12p) Drop in

Provided by: City Treehouse

Ages: 3 months - 7 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm

Price: $30.00 Siblings: $30.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

City Treehouse is an award-winning children's play and learning center located in Chelsea. Recognized as Best of New York by Red Tricycle, New York Magazine, Nickelodeon, and Urban Baby, City Treehouse offers drop-in play in a nature-themed indoor play area that includes a two-story treehouse, fibre optic star cave, soft play studio and the largest indoor water play area in New York City. City Treehouse is a popular spot for birthday parties, play groups, and school visits. A variety of classes are also offered for children newborn to 7 years old. The museum-quality water exhibit at City Treehouse encourages child-directed exploration, stimulates the imagination, and fosters hands-on learning. Sensory learning devices have been incorporated in the design of the play area to awaken a sense of wonder and stimulate children to explore and discover the world around them.

Where: 129A W 20th St, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10011

How to Prepare / What to Bring: A change of clothes and water shoes is recommended.

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, February 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, February 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, February 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, March 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, March 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, March 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, March 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, April 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, April 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, April 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, April 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, May 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, May 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, May 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, May 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, June 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, June 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, June 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, June 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 05, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 06, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 03, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 04, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 07, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 01, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 04, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 07, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 08, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 10.00am to 12.00pm