Open Play Drop in

Provided by: Recess d.u.m.b.o.

Ages: 6 months - 6 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm

Price: $32.66 Siblings: $21.78 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

At Recess, we understand the value of flexibility and convenience. Your kids may come in and play anytime during our scheduled play hours. We're ready when you are! Our custom-made play structures are designed for curious minds and busy bodies to explore. Learning is fun at Recess too. Our talented staff and variety of programming will help your children learn what they like and have a great time doing it.

Where: 81 Washignton St., Brooklyn, New York, 11201

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Dress comfy!

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, August 02, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, August 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, August 04, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, August 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, August 09, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, August 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, August 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, September 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, September 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, September 06, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, September 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, September 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, September 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, October 04, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, October 05, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, October 06, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, October 07, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, October 28, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, November 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, November 02, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, November 03, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, November 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, November 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, November 09, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, November 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, December 01, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, December 02, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, December 06, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, December 07, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, December 08, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, December 09, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 10.00am to 11.00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 10.00am to 12.00pm