Junior Chefs Summer Camp Morning Session Drop in

Provided by: FRESHMADE NYC

Ages: 8 years - 11 years

Date & Time: Monday, July 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm

Price: $65.00 Siblings: $52.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

We'll be cooking up the best eats from the East Coast to the West Coast all summer long! New recipes every day! Our Summer program runs Monday, July 1st through Friday, August 30th. Camp meets daily, Monday through Friday from Noon to 2 PM with an extended day option available until 3 PM. 2nd session meets 3 PM to 5 PM. Our Junior Chefs program is recommended for ages 8 to 11.

Where: 636 Broadway between Bleecker and Houston, 5th Floor, Suite 516, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10012

How to Prepare / What to Bring: • Please let us know of all allergy and dietary restrictions in advance. Last minute accommodations may not be able to be made. • Please send your child with a reusable water bottle with his/her name on it. Freshmade has fresh, filtered water to fill it with. • Refunds are not offered for Freshmade NYC classes. If you are unable to attend your class please let us know a minimum of 24-hours in advance to receive a credit for a future class. For last minute cancellations it is best to reach out to the studio 212.475.0500 to discuss or send a friend in your place.

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Monday, July 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, August 05, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 12.00pm to 2.00pm