Music with James Drop in

Provided by: Music with James

Ages: 3 months - 4 years

Date & Time: Monday, March 02, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm

Price: $20.00 Siblings: $10.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

Music with James is a high-energy class where James plays a mixture of traditional children's songs, Broadway, popular and classical music on the guitar, piano, harmonica, and various orchestral instruments. The children sing along, dance, and play instruments with each song – shaking bells and maracas, tapping tambourines, drums, castanets and xylophones. Animal puppets, bouncing balls and a colorful parachute add to the fun. Playtime during the first 30 min of class.

Where: 25 East 35th Street/ Madison Avenue, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10016

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Smiles

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Monday, March 02, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, March 09, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, April 06, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, May 04, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, June 01, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, June 08, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 4.00pm to 5.00pm