stART Studio Drop in

Provided by: Children's Museum of the Arts

Ages: 1 year - 5 years

Date & Time: Monday, September 23, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm

Price: $30.00 Siblings: $0.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

Music time! Story time! Art time! Join CMA’s stART teaching artists for an art-filled drop-in session when the museum is closed for general hours. Parent and/or caregivers are required to join and we encourage family collaboration throughout the class. Max 5 people per household.

Where: 103 Charlton St, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10014

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Arrived between 10:30AM-10:45AM

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Monday, September 23, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 07, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 04, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 02, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 03, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 06, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 09, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 10.45am to 12.00pm