STEAM Class (Science, Tech, Engineering, Art, Math) Drop in

Provided by: FasTracKids

Ages: 3 years - 5 years

Date & Time: Friday, August 23, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm

Price: $85.00 Siblings: $85.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

The FasTracKids STEAM Class is designed to stimulate the mental development of potentially gifted children. It is a unique experience for children and complements preschool, home school, kindergarten and first grade programs. This fast-paced, fun and fully interactive class captivates and entertains as it delivers truly meaningful lessons.

Where: 307 East 84th Street, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10028

How to Prepare / What to Bring: NA

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Friday, August 23, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, October 04, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, November 01, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, December 06, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 3.00pm to 5.00pm