Theodore Roosevelt Birthplace. Drop in

Provided by: Free and Fun NYC

Ages: 2 years - 17 years

Date & Time: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm

Price: $0.00 Siblings: $0.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

'Step back in time' and visit the birthplace of our 26th president. Visit the boyhood home of our 26th President of the United States.Theodore Roosevelt was born on this site in 1858. This reconstructed 1848 brownstone townhouse contains five restored period rooms that you can visit.The rooms are furnished as they were when the family lived here in 1865, using many actual family-owned artifacts. In addition to ranger-guided tours, there are also gallery rooms and a political cartoon collection for public viewing. Food and drinks are not allowed to be brought into the period rooms or gallery exhibits. Pets are not permitted on the premises. Service animals are the only allowable exception. We regret that we are unable to accommodate child strollers and similar carriages in the period rooms. Limited space is available to temporarily store folded strollers while visiting the site. Large bags, knapsacks, etc. must be left with staff at the front desk, and are not permitted in the period

Where: 28 East 20th Street, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10003

How to Prepare / What to Bring: NA

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, January 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, January 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, January 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, January 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, January 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, February 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, February 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, February 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, February 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, February 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, February 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, March 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, March 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, March 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, March 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, March 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, April 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, April 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, April 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, April 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, April 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, May 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, May 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, May 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, May 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, May 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, June 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, June 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, June 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, June 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, July 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, July 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, July 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, July 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, July 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, August 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, August 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, August 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, August 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, August 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, August 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, September 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, September 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, September 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, September 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, October 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, October 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, October 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, October 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, October 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, October 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, November 01, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, November 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, November 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, November 07, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, November 08, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 03, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, December 04, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 05, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 06, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 9.00am to 5.00pm