Toddler's Private Piano Lessons Drop in

Provided by: Anahid Syourapian Piano Studio

Ages: 2 years - 4 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am

Price: $41.00 Siblings: $10.00 Caregivers/Adults: $0.00

Activity Details:

Welcome to WunderKeys Piano For Preschoolers – an unique program for preschoolers ages 2 to 4 and even younger ones! Our WunderKeys program is specifically tailored to the very young with games, finger play, and a basic understanding of playing. An encouraging first experience in music lessons is critical to your child’s enjoyment of the piano. The WunderKeys Program has been designed to be that and more! WunderKeys lessons are tailored to meet the needs of preschool -aged children and to ensure that their first music lesson experience is positive and enjoyable. Designed as an all - encompassing piano lesson, students participate in five different unique activities during their lesson time, ensuring they remain focused, engaged and happy! We use songs, games, and fun manipulatives to keep your child engaged and begging for their next lesson! The program is taught by a WunderKeys trained and very skilled teachers from Anahid Syourapian Piano Studio.

Where: 244 West 54th Street, 10th Floor, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10019

How to Prepare / What to Bring: hotebook

Caregiver must stay: YES

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, August 01, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, August 02, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, August 05, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, August 08, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, August 09, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 11.00am to 11.30am