Tuesday Play N Go™ USCF Rated Meets - Season 7 Drop in

Provided by: Chess NYC

Ages: 5 years - 17 years

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm

Price: $36.00 Siblings: $36.00 Caregivers/Adults: $36.00

Activity Details:

League Play (drop in players permitted) (3) Rounds, Players are paired in "Quads" starting with the (4) highest USCF rated players based on their current rating and continuing down to new and unrated players. *Unrated players will be matched by age, eldest to youngest, and receive a USCF provisional rating immediately following the play. (fun stuff!) Once the matches are complete, Players have a 5 minute grace period to begin their next game. Players leave upon the completion of their (3) scheduled matches. Participants will earn points, (2) per win, (1.5) per draw and (1) for each game played. The Top 20 Point Earners (beginners and advanced) qualify for the Ca$h Prize Challenge at the end of each season. **Same school students will be separated by request at check in whenever possible**

Where: PS 126, 80 Catherine St, New York (Manhattan), New York, 10038

How to Prepare / What to Bring: Nothing

Caregiver must stay: NO

 

ALL AVAILABLE DATES / TIMES:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 5.30pm to 8.00pm